packkrot.blogg.se

Mac foundation and powder
Mac foundation and powder







  1. Mac foundation and powder skin#
  2. Mac foundation and powder full#
  3. Mac foundation and powder pro#
  4. Mac foundation and powder plus#

May be I am used to the application of foundation first and then the compact & I am really not able to feel contented with Studio Fix Powder alone. But for some reason I totally feel complete only when I use it along with the foundation.

Mac foundation and powder pro#

However I am neither a Pro nor an MUA but considering my experience here, I can proudly state that Studio Fix hasn’t disappointed me at all. When I researched a lot about MAC Studio Fix I was so contented to see that it has been a Pro’s choice till date.

Mac foundation and powder full#

For my daily wear, I begin with the base application using MAC Match Master Foundation post which I obtain full coverage using MAC Studio Fix.

mac foundation and powder

So that’s how I ended up with MAC Match Master Foundation. I was pleased with the purchase of MAC Studio Fix Compact but for some reason I still wanted a foundation which does the job of base application alone.

Mac foundation and powder skin#

I could also notice that my skin wasn’t jam packed after application your skin has absolutely enough scope to breathe and it isn’t suffocated at all. When I enquired the same for one of my friends who have got an oily skin MUA told me that it works good with oily skin for the powder is much dry and is capable of absorbing oil effectively. The texture was very smooth and since I have a dry to normal skin it worked perfectly well for me. So when they tried NC40 on my face, it blended very well and as claimed by MAC it was purely an all-matte finish. Before I used this product I made sure that I cleansed my face thoroughly as I wanted to see the real effect of it.

mac foundation and powder

So when they suggested me NC40, it was much better than NC42 and thank God it wasn’t yellow. I didn’t like that yellowish effect on my face as though my exit had been straight from a beach post a thorough tanning. When MUAs tried NC42 on me I looked totally tanned. I was slightly confused between NC42 and NC40 but I found that NC42 is much yellowish than NC40. I was really astonished and asked them to help me with the right shade. When I walked into MAC Store looking for a good foundation and compact, MUAs first guided me towards MAC Studio Fix product claiming that it does both the jobs of foundation & powder. Long-wearing, velvety texture allows skin to breathe.Īs far as my experience is concerned, I second to whatever the company has claimed. Mac Claims: A one-step powder and foundation that provides a smooth, flawless, all-matte, full coverage finish.

Mac foundation and powder plus#

Behind the flawless look, stands another pillar, a fabulous product from the same family – MAC Studio Fix Powder plus Foundation. It wouldn’t be fair if all the credits are grabbed by Match Master Foundation.

mac foundation and powder

Thanks to MAC for giving me a break from cakey make-up.

mac foundation and powder

I would just giggle inside thinking if I hadn’t used this product that is capable of blending so well, I would have definitely been a bait for questions like “ Are you unwell?“, “ Why do you look so dull“, “ Your face has become patchy, I guess you need to look for a better base coverage“, “ OMG! It is sunny, don’t let her out! Her make-up is already cracking /dissolving“. Yes! It is ‘Unnoticeable’! Post the entry of MAC Match Master Foundation and MAC Studio Fix Powder, my base make-up blends perfectly with my skin tone making it more natural which is why I more often hear these words from my friends ‘Why do you need a foundation?, Your skin is just fine’. MUAs have made an unnoticeable difference in my face. Thank you all again and with that I present my 2nd review on another MAC product – MAC Studio Fix Powder plus Foundation NC40. Eventually, it triggers me to contribute more. I am really overwhelmed to see the excitement over pouring on VNA when it comes to Indian beauty blogging. Reciprocate love/eagerness that you have shown through your encouraging responses for my first contribution on VNA – MAC Match Master Foundation Review.









Mac foundation and powder